Office Hours

AmeriMed CPR Training Headquarters

7435 University Ave., Ste 104, La Mesa, CA 91942
Phone: 619-469-7109
Toll-free: 888-999-6631
Email: info@amerimedcpr.com

REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS

Monday – Friday
9:00 am – 4:00 pm
The office is closed on weekends and holidays.
Courses take place as scheduled, and are independent of office hours.
Due to the nature of our business, we are sometimes out of the office providing training.
We recommend calling prior to coming to our office.
Our after-hours answering service is
available to assist you with general course information.
Registration and schedule information is always available on this website.

2019 – 2020 HOLIDAY OFFICE HOURS

  • Wednesday, July 3 – closed from 9am to 2pm.
  • Thursday, July 4 – closed for Independence Day
  • Friday, July 5 – closed for Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2 – closed for Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14 – closed for Columbus Day
  • Wednesday, November 27 – closed for Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, November 28 – closed for Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 29 – closed for Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 24 – closed for Christmas
  • Wednesday, December 25 – closed for Christmas
  • Thursday, December 26 – closed for Christmas
  • Friday, December 27 – closed for Christmas
  • Tuesday, December 31 – closed for New Years
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – closed for New Years

GPS Alert! Some GPS systems will take you to our BACKDOOR via the alley behind us (Highlander Dr.).

Cross streets:

Lowell St. (east) and Yale Ave. (west).

Map
Follow us on Facebook for promotions, health & safety tips, and more  Facebook Icon Download Png
Translate »