Office Hours

AmeriMed CPR Training Headquarters

7435 University Ave., Ste 104, La Mesa, CA 91942
Phone: 619-469-7109
Toll-free: 888-999-6631
Email: info@amerimedcpr.com

CURRENT BUSINESS HOURS

Monday – Friday
9:00 am – 4:00 pm
The office is closed on weekends and holidays.
Courses take place as scheduled, and are independent of office hours.
Due to the nature of our business, we are sometimes out of the office providing training.
We recommend calling prior to coming to our office.
Our after-hours answering service is
available to assist you with general course information.
Registration and schedule information is always available on this website.

2021 – 2022 HOLIDAY OFFICE HOURS (subject to change)

  • CLOSED – Thursday, November 11, 2021 (Veteran’s Day)
  • CLOSED – Wednesday, November 24, 2021 (Thanksgiving)
  • CLOSED – Thursday, November 2, 2021 (Thanksgiving)
  • CLOSED- Friday, November 26, 2021 (Thanksgiving)
  • CLOSED – Thursday, December 23, 2021 (Christmas holiday)
  • CLOSED – Friday, December 24, 2021 (Christmas holiday)
  • CLOSED – Monday, December, 27, 2021 (Christmas holiday)
  • CLOSED – Tuesday, December 28, 2021 (Christmas holiday)
  • CLOSED – Wednesday, December, 29, 2021 (Christmas holiday)
  • CLOSED – Thursday, December 30, 2021 (Christmas holiday)
  • CLOSED – Friday, December 31, 2021 (New Year)
  • 2022
  • CLOSED – Friday, January 14, 2022 (Martin Luther King Day)
  • CLOSED – Monday, January 17, 2022 (Martin Luther King Day)
  • CLOSED – Friday, February 18, 2022 (President’s Day)
  • CLOSED – Monday, February 21, 2022 (President’s Day)
  • CLOSED – Thursday, April 7, 2022 (Easter / Spring Break)
  • CLOSED – Friday, April 8, 2022 (Easter / Spring Break)
  • CLOSED – Monday, April 11, 2022 (Easter / Spring Break)
  • CLOSED – Tuesday, April 12, 2022 (Easter / Spring Break)
  • CLOSED – Wednesday, April 13, 2022 (Easter / Spring Break)
  • CLOSED – Thursday, April 14, 2022 (Easter / Spring Break)
  • CLOSED – Friday, April 15, 2022 (Easter / Spring Break)
  • CLOSED – Monday, April 18, 2022 (Easter / Spring Break)
  • CLOSED – Tuesday, April 19, 2022 (Easter / Spring Break)
  • CLOSED – Friday, May 27, 2022 (Memorial Day)
  • CLOSED – Monday, May 30, 2022 (Memorial Day)
  • CLOSED – Friday, July 1, 2022 (Independence Day)
  • CLOSED – Monday, July 4, 2022 (Independence Day)
  • CLOSED – Friday, September 2, 2022 (Labor Day)
  • CLOSED – Monday, September 5, 2022 (Labor Day)
  • CLOSED – Monday, October 10
  • CLOSED – Wednesday, November 23, 2022 (Thanksgiving)
  • CLOSED – Thursday, November 24, 2022 (Thanksgiving)
  • CLOSED – Friday, November 25, 2022 (Thanksgiving)
  • CLOSED – Friday, December 23, 2022 (Christmas)
  • CLOSED – Monday, December 26, 2022 (Christmas)

GPS Alert! Some GPS systems will take you to our BACKDOOR via the alley behind us (Highlander Dr.).

Cross streets:

Lowell St. (east) and Yale Ave. (west).

Map
Follow us on Facebook for promotions, health & safety tips, and more  Facebook Icon Download Png
Amerimed CPR Training