Heartsaver Courses

heartsaver-book-pic

American Heart Association® Heartsaver CPR AED & First Aid Courses

Anyone who wants to learn first aid or life-saving skills may take our CPR & First Aid classes.
Heartsaver® courses are for lay rescuers (non-healthcare providers), and may be specifically required by some employers.
Certificates are valid for 2 years.

Heartsaver® CPR AED & First Aid (8-hours): $60.00
Heartsaver® CPR AED only (4-hours): $40.00
Heartsaver® First Aid only (4-hours): $35.00
Click here for online course options.

Click on a class date below for details & registration

COURSE DATES

[view in calendar format]

JUNE

CPR AED only, Wed., June 28, 6pm-10pm, La Mesa

RENEWAL CPR/AED only, Tues., June 27, 6pm-8pm, La Mesa

RENEWAL CPR AED & First Aid, Tues., June 27, 6pm-10pm, La Mesa (no EMSA certification)

JULY 2017

CPR AED only, Sat., July 1, 9am-1pm. La Mesa

CPR AED & First Aid Combo, Sat., July 1, 9am-5:30pm, La Mesa

CPR AED only, Thurs., July 6, 6pm-10pm, La Mesa

CPR AED only, Sun., July 9, 9am-1pm. La Mesa

CPR AED & First Aid Combo, Sun., July 9, 9am-5:30pm, La Mesa

CPR AED only, Wed., July 12, 6pm-10pm, La Mesa

First Aid only, Thurs., July 13, 6pm-10pm, La Mesa

CPR AED only, Sun., July 16, 9am-1pm. La Mesa

CPR AED & First Aid Combo, Sun., July 16, 9am-5:30pm, La Mesa

CPR AED only, Thurs., July 20, 6pm-10pm, La Mesa

CPR AED only, Sat., July 22, 9am-1pm. La Mesa

CPR AED & First Aid Combo, Sat., July 22, 9am-5:30pm, La Mesa

RENEWAL CPR/AED only, Thursday, July 27, 6pm-8pm, La Mesa

RENEWAL CPR AED & First Aid, Thurs., July 27, 6pm-10pm, La Mesa (no EMSA certification)

CPR AED only, Fri., July 28, 9am-1pm. La Mesa

CPR AED & First Aid Combo, Fri., July 28, 9am-5:30pm, La Mesa

CPR AED only, Sat., July 29, 9am-1pm. La Mesa

CPR AED & First Aid Combo, Sat., July 29, 9am-5:30pm, La Mesa

AUGUST 2017

CPR AED only, Wed., Aug. 2, 6pm-10pm, La Mesa

CPR AED only, Sat., Aug. 5, 9am-1pm. La Mesa

CPR AED & First Aid Combo, Sat., Aug. 5, 9am-5:30pm, La Mesa

CPR AED only, Wed., Aug. 9, 6pm-10pm, La Mesa

First Aid only, Thurs., Aug. 10, 6pm-10pm, La Mesa

CPR AED only, Sat., Aug. 12, 9am-1pm. La Mesa

CPR AED & First Aid Combo, Sat., Aug. 12, 9am-5:30pm, La Mesa

CPR AED only, Thurs., Aug. 17, 6pm-10pm, La Mesa

CPR AED only, Sat., Aug. 19, 9am-1pm. La Mesa

CPR AED & First Aid Combo, Sat., Aug. 19, 9am-5:30pm, La Mesa

CPR AED only, Wed., Aug. 23, 6pm-10pm, La Mesa

First Aid only, Thurs., Aug. 24, 6pm-10pm, La Mesa

CPR AED only, Sat., Aug. 26, 9am-1pm. La Mesa

CPR AED & First Aid Combo, Sat., Aug. 26, 9am-5:30pm, La Mesa

RENEWAL CPR AED only, Thurs., Aug. 31, 6pm-8pm, La Mesa (no EMSA certification)

RENEWAL CPR AED & First Aid, Thurs., Aug. 31, 6pm-10pm, La Mesa (no EMSA certification)

(click here to see more dates for all of our classes)

Please complete and sign the Participant Liability Waiver

Registration is only confirmed when paid BEFORE THE SEATS SELL OUT.
Certificates are issued in class when registration is paid 2 business days’ in advance.
Walk-ins are welcome for any available seats, and are accepted on a first come, first served basis.
Please dress comfortably. CPR skills are practiced on the floor.

Cancellation & rescheduling policies.

 

instructor-course-amerimed-cpr-training-2 cpr-on-aed-pads cpr-instructor-demonstrating-locked-arms Taylor teaching first aid June 2016 CPR Student pic Me teaching choking Chris - CPR dummies in costume in chairs Bonnie - me showing finger placement on baby Bonnie - Me holding baby upside down Bonnie - me at desk with CPR 4 dummies on board Bonnie - Marlene watching Carmen practice and smiling Bonnie - Kathy Tony and Carmen with CPR cards Bonnie - Dan putiing on AED patches

Translate »